Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Tel: 01582 573376
MOORLANDS
SCHOOL

2021 - 2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Monday 06 September to Thursday 09 December

HALF TERM

2 weeks commencing Monday 18 October

LENT TERM 2022

Wednesday 05 January to Friday 25 March

HALF TERM

1 week commencing Monday 14 February

SUMMER TERM 2022

Thursday 21 April to Tuesday 12 July

HALF TERM

1 week commencing Monday 30 May

2022 - 2023

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

Monday 5th September – Thursday 8th December

HALF TERM

2 weeks commencing Monday 17th October

LENT TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 24th March*

HALF TERM

1 week commencing Monday 13th February

SUMMER TERM 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 7th July*

HALF TERM

1 week commencing Monday 29th May

* Finish at 12pm

Copyright © 2021 | Moorlands School | All Rights Reserved
Website by Funky Grafix
magnifiercrosschevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram